Home

For most of my life… I have allowed people to affect me, I have changed myself to please others, and I have allowed people to treat me like an option.

So for this coming year… my resolutions are:

  • To keep building on the relationships I have, and to only allow people in my life that are worth wild.
  • To be good to myself, and only accept people in my life who are good to/for me as well
  • To not be an option. I am going to be a priority, and will accept nothing less.
  • To not be bullied by others.
  • To take the time to like myself
  • To gain confidence and self-worth.
  • To learn to see myself as beautiful inside and out
  • To learn to love myself
  • To learn to accept myself

My over all resolution is to find myself, and be happy.

happy new year 2

 

Leave a Reply

