Home

(writing in my blog while I am dead tired)

I realized today… when I was thinking about the jobs I have been applying for that part of getting the job is believing that I am going not only get the job but also be successful.

That if I go into an interview not feeling confident, and/or not feeling good about myself it will show. Yet if I go into the interview with the feeling that I will get the position, I have more of a chance of getting the job because I am giving off positive vibes then if I go into the interview feeling down on myself.

So while the concept made sense, as I have heard similar stories over the years on this subject… yet it never sunk in like it has today… tonight was like a light bulb moment for me..

Add in this is something I needed to know/realize before going into the interviews

Leave a Reply

