Home

(My Ramblings)

Ever have the feeling like all of a sudden everything is going to just happen all at once…

It feels as if my life is on the verge of going from 0 to 60.

It feels as if my foot is hovering over the pedal ready to floor it

It feels as if there is a huge amount of energy building up ready to explode

It feels as if I am moving forward and I don’t have much choice in the matter that I am just going to have my life change before my eyes.. and there isn’t much I can do to stop it.

It feels very overwhelming cause there is so much to process, to understand to comprehend all at one time that my mind want to shut down and hide under the blankets until it is all over.

I just feel like I am no longer in control of what is going to happen, how it is going to happen… and all I know is that I set things in motion and now things are starting to moe at light speed. (at least for me)

The next few weeks should be interesting to say the least.. as the ball is moving and it seems so am I.

Leave a Reply

